2018 YDEA GROUP

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen демонстрирует Пекин на 8-минутном

YIPLED 2018-08-16
Tag:
Двадцать зимних Олимпийских игр завершились в воскресенье после более чем двух недель интенсивной конкуренции. Церемония закрытия состоялась на Олимпийском стадионе PyeongChang под темой «Следующая волна» и подчеркнула «человеческий дух настойчивости».

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen showcasing on Beijing 8-minute

Восьмиминутный обзор зимних Олимпийских игр в Пекине 2022 года начался в 8 часов вечера под темой «фьюжн».

Режиссер Чжан Имоу, чье имя связано с престижными кинофестивалями в Венеции, Каннах и Берлине, показало искусственный интеллект (AI), ледяной экран , взаимодействие с людьми, а также различные китайские элементы, известные во всем мире, выражают тему « Китайцы приветствуют друзей со всего мира в Пекин вместе ».

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen showcasing on Beijing 8-minute

22 китайских роликовых конькобежца, 2 посыльных панды, которые играют атлеты, и 24 YIPLED Transparent Ice Screens продвигаются на сцену, используя высокотехнологичные переходы изображений, красивую траекторию кривой, общую интерпретацию хоккея с шайбой, керлинг, лыжи и другие зимние виды спорта, привела к слиянию технологии и культуры аудио-визуального пира.

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen showcasing on Beijing 8-minute

После выступления президент Международного олимпийского комитета Томас Бах сделал свои комментарии о способности спорта объединить народы: «Вы показали, как спорт объединяет людей в нашем очень хрупком мире».

2018 YDEA GROUP

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen showcasing on Beijing 8-minute

YIPLED 2018-08-16
Tag:
The 23rd Olympic Winter Games came to an end on Sunday after over two weeks of intense competition. The closing ceremony was held at the PyeongChang Olympic Stadium under the theme "The Next Wave" and emphasized the "human spirit of perseverance".

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen showcasing on Beijing 8-minute

The eight-minute preview of the Beijing 2022 Winter Olympic Games began at 8 p.m. under the theme of "fusion".

Directed by Zhang Yimou, whose name has been linked to prestigious film festivals in Venice, Cannes and Berlin, the performance highlighted artificial intelligence (AI), ice screen, human interaction, as well as distinct Chinese elements known worldwideto express the theme of "the Chinese people welcome friends from all over the world to Beijing together."

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen showcasing on Beijing 8-minute

22 Chinese roller skaters, 2 pandas messenger played by athletes and 24 YIPLED Transparent Ice Screens slide up on stage using high-tech image transitions beautiful curve trajectory, common interpretation of ice hockey, curling, skiing and other winter sports, has brought a fusion of technology and culture audio-visual feast.

24 YIPLED® Transparent Ice Screen showcasing on Beijing 8-minute

Following the performance, International Olympic Committee President Thomas Bach made his comments on the ability of sports to bring nations together: "You have shown how sport brings people together in our very fragile world".