2018 YDEA GROUP

Через YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

YIPLED 2018-04-27
Tag:
23 марта великая страновая драма «Цинь», как уникальное резидентское выступление Терракотовой армии, прошла через историю. Терракотовая армия известна как «восьмое чудо света», а шоу «Цинь» воспроизводит терракотовую армию.

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Мультимедийная эпическая шоу «Цинь» показывает отказ от единой формы выражения традиционных резидентских выступлений. В нем больше внимания уделяется взаимосвязи между искусством и технологией, искусством и наследием, искусством и людьми с помощью новых технологий. Богатые и разнообразные аудиовизуальные впечатления и великолепная эпическая архитектура создают уникальный визуальный символ сцены и культурный символ шоу «Цинь». В эстетическом аспекте шоу Цинь также установило уникальные восточные стандарты арт-сцены.

Через YIPLED Ice Screen великая драма страны «Цинь» демонстрирует впечатления
Чтобы достичь поставленной цели, весь спектакль должен использовать новые технологии, такие как ультраширокое голографическое изображение с сюжетной линией и проекцией средней площади льда, которая может воссоздать яркое изображение, которое воскрешают терракотовые воины и лошади , чтобы зрители могли видеть и чувствовать элегантность Империи Цинь.

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Ледяной экран недавно был продемонстрирован на церемонии закрытия зимних Олимпийских игр Пхенчхан «Пекин восемь минут», которая может мгновенно переключаться между людьми и изображениями. Очень впечатляет увидеть эту передовую технологию в шоу Цинь!
- Новости телевидения Сиань

Бронзовые лошади Мавзолея Императора Цинь, созданные Ледяным экраном, сочетают в себе легкий производственный стиль от общего производства, отражают черно-белый тон, блестящий и таинственный.

Всех звездная команда

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Генеральный директор Чжао Мин, который является сценаристом национального уровня и мастер-танцовщицей,
Выступление на саммите G20, зимние Олимпийские игры Пхёнчана 2018 года и продюсер зимних Паралимпийских игр Ша Сяолан, являющийся генеральным продюсером.
Kluse Badelt, голливудский композитор

В состав команды также входят различные производители визуальных эффектов, редакторы, хореографы, сценаристы, которые также участвуют в национальных спектаклях, таких как церемонии открытия и закрытия Олимпийских игр 2008 года и масштабные театральные постановки саммита G20.

Помимо «восьмого чуда света»

Шоу «Цинь» выступит в «Театре Циньхуан», и место встречи очень противоречиво. Сосед на «восьмое чудо света», цинские терракотовые воины и ямы лошадей, как привлечь внимание зрителей после впечатляющего визита, являются серьезной проблемой.
- Ша Сяолан

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Мало того, что им удалось воспроизвести величие Империи Цинь через это шоу, но также передали давнюю историю культуры и своевременность Сиань и даже Китай. Они также должны использовать международную концепцию преодоления межкультурных различий.

Давайте войдем в «Циньхуанский театр» и откроем древнюю Империю Цинь.

2018 YDEA GROUP

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

YIPLED 2018-04-27
Tag:
On March 23, the great country drama "Qin" show, as the unique resident performance of the Terracotta Army, came through history. Terracotta Army is well-known as "the 8th wonder of the world", and the "Qin" show reproduces the Terracotta Army.

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

The multimedia epic show "Qin" shows abandon the single expression form of traditional resident performances. It focuses more on the relationship between art and technology, art and heritage, art and humans through new technology. The rich and varied audio-visual experiences, and grand and magnificent epic architecture create a unique stage visual symbol and cultural symbol of the “Qin” show.  In the aesthetic aspect, the Qin show also established a unique oriental stage art standards.

Through the YIPLED Ice Screen, the great country drama "Qin" shows impress
In order to achieve the staging goal, the entire show must use the new technologies, such as the ultra-wide holographic image with a storyline and the ice-screen medium projection, which may re-create a vivid image that terracotta warriors and horses resurrect , so that audience is able to see and feel the elegance of the Qin Empire.

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

The Ice Screen was recently showcased at the closing ceremony of the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics “Beijing Eight Minutes”, which can instantaneous switching between people and images. It’s very impressive to see this advanced technology in Qin’s show!
- Xi'an TV News

The bronze horses of the Qin Emperor Mausoleum created by the Ice Screen combine the light production style of the total production, reflect the black and white tone, brilliant and mysterious.

All-star team

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

The general director Zhao Ming, who is a national-level screenwriter and master dancer,
The G20 Summit Art Performance, the 2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics, and the producer of the Winter Paralympic Games Sha Xiaolan being the total producer.
Kluse Badelt, the Hollywood film composer

The team is also composed by various visual effects producers, editors, choreographers, scriptwriters, who has also engaged in national performances such as the opening and closing ceremonies of the 2008 Olympic Games and the large-scale theatrical performances of the G20 summit.

Beyond "eighth wonder of the world"

The "Qin" show will perform in the "QinHuang Theatre" and the venue is very controversial. Neighbor to "the eighth wonder of the world," Qin terracotta warriors and horses pits, how to win the attention of the audience after a impressive visit, is a major challenge.
- Sha Xiaolan

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Through The YIPLED® Ice Screen, The Drama Qin Shows Impress

Not only did they have to reproduce the Qin Empire's grandeur through this show, but also conveyed the long-standing cultural history and timeliness of Xi'an and even China. They must also use an international concept for bridging the inter-cultural difference.

Let's step into the "Qinhuang Theatre" and reveal the ancient Qin Empire.