2018 YDEA GROUP

Ice Series Transparent LED Display

Прозрачный светодиодный стеклянный экран Ice Screen - это новый тип светодиодного дисплея с такими функциями, как прозрачный дисплей, простота установки и демонтажа, умный контроль и т. Д. Совершенно новый, незаменимый, творческий эффект приложения можно реализовать, используя прозрачный светодиодный экран на концерте, телевизор радиостанция и крупная развлекательная программа, автосалон и выставка высокого класса, а также крупномасштабная конференция по выпуску новых продуктов и т. д. здесь светодиодная стена для продажи и покупки лучших продавцов светодиодной видеостены.
Ледяной экран делает возможным многоступенчатый эффект сцены: трехмерная сцена, изображения выглядят как прямое небо в небе и т. Д. В этом случае экран обходит впечатляющим качеством изображения по всему экрану даже с широких углов обзора. Свет, до 17 кг / ㎡ , тонкий, до 38 мм, YIPLED Ice Screen невероятно легкий и тонкий. Side-Emitting, bom для проката, отсутствие повреждений лампы даже после частой установки и деинсталляции. Интеграция системы управления и питания в один модуль, простой и быстрый установка, удаление и maintrnance.
Прозрачное изображение, простое и легкое, как и небо, в исполнении танца и спецэффектах, улучшает трехмерное чувство сцены, полностью демонстрирует красоту сцены и художественное обаяние. Экран льда сна может не только играть роль передних навесов, украшают сцену, но также отражают друг друга с освещением сцены, снимая общее эстетическое чувство сцены.


Ледяная серия

Размер экрана

1000 * 500, 500 * 500

Сценарии приложений

Аренда сцены

Серия Ice Screen

  • Прозрачность: 85%
  • Яркость: 1200 кд / ㎡
  • Угол обзора: 160 °
  • Глубина: 38 мм
  • Light Penetrate
    Light Penetrate
  • SMD Ideal For Stage Viewing Angle
    SMD Ideal For Stage Viewing Angle
  • 8 Pin Vibration - Proof Port
    8 Pin Vibration - Proof Port
  • SMD On Surface Of the bar - avoid Lamps Being Knocked Off
    SMD On Surface Of the bar - avoid Lamps Being Knocked Off
  • Modularized Power Supple
    Modularized Power Supple
  • Different Batches Can Be Mixed To Use
    Different Batches Can Be Mixed To Use
  • 160° Wide Viewing Angle
    160° Wide Viewing Angle
  • System Stable
    System Stable

Размеры (единица измерения: мм)

Модуляция: конструкция DIY, может быть сплайсирована с любым размером. Ультралегкий: всего 8,5 кг, легко переносится. Ультратонкий: толщина прозрачной части дисплея экрана составляет всего 38 мм, ультратонкая и лаконичная. Совместимость: новая структура конструкция соответствует требованиям подъема и возведения и отвечает требованиям внутреннего и наружного использования. Быстрая блокировка: используется для соединения верхней и нижней частей коробки. Требуется около 15 секунд, чтобы завершить установку коробки с высокой точностью установки. Построение: Multiscreen воспроизводит один и тот же контент, изображение меняется и отображает ощущение стерео и ощущение реальности 3D-пространства.
  • 1000 × 500 × 75 / 8.5 kg

    1000 × 500 × 75 /
8.5 kg
  • 500 × 500 × 75 / 4.25 kg

    500 × 500 × 75 /
4.25 kg

Системная топология

Технические характеристики

Надежность: экран стабильный и надежный с хорошим эффектом рассеивания тепла. Разделение: многоэкранное взаимодействие, изменения изображения, трехмерное пространство и ощущение реальности. Шаг пика (мм): P3.9X7.8, P7.8X7. 8, P10.4X10.4.Модуль Размер (мм): 1000X500, 500X500.
Size (mm)
1000×500 500×500
Model I3 I7 I10 I3 I7 I10
-A, -E AL214 -B, -F -A, -E -B, -F -A, -E -B, -F -C -D -C -D -C -D
Pixel Pitch (mm) 3.9 x 7.8 7.8 x 7.8 10.4 x 10.4 3.9 x 7.8 7.8 x 7.8 10.4 x 10.4
Pixel Density (dot/㎡) 32768 16384 9216 32768 16384 9216
module Resolution (dot) 256 X 64 128 X 64 96 X 48 128 X 64 64 X 64 48 X 48
LED Type SMD 3 in 1 SMD 3 in 1 SMD 3 in 1 SMD 3 in 1 SMD 3 in 1 SMD 3 in 1
Brightness (cd/㎡) 1200 2500 1200 2500 1200 2500 1200 2500 1200 2500 1200 2500
Transparency 85% 85% 87% 82% 85% 87%
Viewing Angle 160 160 160 160 160 160
Grey Leve 14bits 14bits 14bits 14bits 14bits 14bits
Scan Mode 1/4 1/4 1/2 1/4 1/4 1/2
Refresh Rate (Hz) 3840 3840 3840 3840 3840 3840
Frame Frequency (Hz) 60 60 60 60 60 60
Avg.Power Consumption (W/㎡) 120 120 120 120 120 120
Max.Power Consumption (W/㎡) 400 400 400 400 400 400
Maintenance Back Back Back Back Back Back
IP IP42 IP42 IP42 IP42 IP42 IP42
Working Temp -20~50℃ -20~50℃ -20~50℃ -20~50℃ -20~50℃ -20~50℃
Weight (kg/㎡) 17 17 17 20 20 20

ОНЛАЙН-СООБЩЕНИЕ

2018 YDEA GROUP

Ice Series Transparent LED Display

Transparent LED Glass Ice Screen is a new type of LED display with features like transparent display, easy to install and disassemble, smart control etc. A totally new, irreplaceable, creative application effect can be realized by using the transparent led screen in concert, TV station’s party & large entertainment program, auto show & high-end exhibition, and large-scale new product launch conference etc. over here LED wall for sale and buy LED video wall best merchants.
Ice Screen makingmany special stage effect possible:three-dimensional stage,images look like appearing in the sky directly etc.Ice Screen delibers awe-inspiring picture quality across the entire screen,even from wide viewing angles.Light,Up to 17 KG/㎡;thin,UP to 38 mm;the YIPLED Ice Screen is unbelievable lightweight and thin.Side-Emitting,bom for rental,no lamp damages even after frequent installation and uninstallation.Integration of control system and power supply into one module,easy and fast installation,uninstallation and maintrnance.
Transparent image, simple and light, just like the sky, in the dance performance and special effects, improve the stage three-dimensional sense, fully show the stage beauty and artistic charm.Stage ice screen can not only play the role of front canopies, decorate the stage, but also reflect each other with stage lighting, foiling the overall aesthetic feeling of the stage.


Ice Series

Screen Size

1000*500

Application Scenarios

Stage rental

Ice Screen Series

  • Transparency: 82%
  • Brightness: 5000cd/㎡
  • Viewing Angle: 120°
  • Depth: 38mm
  • Light Penetrate
    Light Penetrate
  • SMD Ideal For Stage Viewing Angle
    SMD Ideal For Stage Viewing Angle
  • 8 Pin Vibration - Proof Port
    8 Pin Vibration - Proof Port
  • SMD On Surface Of the bar - avoid Lamps Being Knocked Off
    SMD On Surface Of the bar - avoid Lamps Being Knocked Off
  • Modularized Power Supple
    Modularized Power Supple
  • Different Batches Can Be Mixed To Use
    Different Batches Can Be Mixed To Use
  • 160° Wide Viewing Angle
    160° Wide Viewing Angle
  • System Stable
    System Stable

Dimensions (unit : mm)

Modularization: DIY design, can be spliced any size.Ultralight: only 8.5kg, easy to carry.Ultra-thin: the thickness of the transparent display part of the screen is only 38mm, ultra-thin and concise.Compatibility: the new structure design meets the requirements of hoisting and erection, and meets the requirements of indoor and outdoor use.Quick: quick lock structure is used to connect the upper and lower parts of the box. It takes about 15 seconds to complete the installation of a box with high installation accuracy.Stunning: Multiscreen plays the same content, the image varies and shows stereo feeling and sense of reality of 3D space.
  • 1000 × 500 × 75 / 8.5 kg

    1000 × 500 × 75 /
8.5 kg

System topology

Specifications

Reliable: the screen is stable and reliable with good heat dissipation effect.Dazzle: multi-screen interaction, image changes, three-dimensional space and the sense of reality.Pixel Pitch(mm): P3.9X7.8, P7.8X7.8, P10.4X10.4.Module Size (mm): 1000X500, 500X500.
Model I3
-M1000
Pixel Pitch (mm) 3.9 x 7.8
Pixel Density (dot/㎡) 32768
Module Resolution (dot) 256 X 64
LED Type SMD 3 in 1
Brightness (cd/㎡) 5000
Transparency 82%
Viewing Angle 120
Grey Leve 14bits
Scan Mode  1/4
Refresh Rate (Hz) 3840
Frame Frequency (Hz) 60
Avg.Power Consumption (W/㎡) 240
Max.Power Consumption (W/㎡) 800
Maintenance Back
IP IP42
Working Temp -20~50℃
Weight (kg/㎡) 17

ONLINE MESSAGE